Artists Management

Pēteris Vasks: Orchestral Works

In celebration of the Latvian composer’s 75th birthday   

01 Musica serena for string orchestra   
02 Musica dolorosa for string orchestra   
03 Musica appassionata for string orchestra   

Concerto no.2 Klātbūtne for violoncello and string orchestra   
04 Cadenza I. Adagio   
05 I Andante cantabile   
06 II Allegro marcato   
07 Cadenza II. Andante   
08 III Adagio*   


Uladzimir Sinkevich, violoncello   
Anna-Maria Palii, soprano*   
Munich Radio Orchestra   
Ivan Repušić, conductor